Contact the Tipton Chamber of Commerce



PO Box 5
417 Cedar Street

Tipton, IA 52772

2016 Tipton Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors
Tamra Roberts, President - Roberts Law Office
Abby Cummins-VanScoy, Vice President- Cummins Manufacturing
Bill Schwitzer, Treasurer-Community State Bank
Denise Feltes, Secretary-Family Foods

Lindsey Sears- Iowa Photo Company
Michelle Ford- Total Look Hair Care
Shari Slaton - Prairie Hills Assisted Living
Murry Mente Heartland Sports Complex
Sheryl Yerington - Stonemill Pet Resort
Penny Webb - D.S. Webb & Company

Ex Officio Board Members
Brian Wagner - City of Tipton Manager
Linda Beck, City of Tipton Development Director